Board of Trustees Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings 2017

Calendar2017 Board Meeting Calendar

Files on this page require Adobe Reader. Visit adobe.com to download free adobe reader.

Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BOT Special Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting (LCAP Presentation)
Date: Thursday, Jun 08, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Public Hearing for the LCAP and Annual Update
Date: Thursday, Jun 08, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Special Board Of Trustees Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Public Hearing Notice - September 7, 2017
Date: Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Nov 02, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Special Board Meeting at Savanna High School Auditorium
Date: Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Dec 07, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM