List of Upcoming Events

Events Date Time
AUHSD Closed on Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Robotics Symposium Saturday, January 26, 2019 08:00am
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, February 07, 2019 06:00pm
AUHSD Closed on Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 11, 2019
AUHSD Closed on President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, March 05, 2019 06:00pm
AUHSD Closed on Last Day of Spring Break Friday, March 15, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 11, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, May 07, 2019 06:00pm
Last Day of School Year 2018-2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
AUHSD Closed on Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting (LCAP Presentation) Thursday, June 13, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 06:00pm
AUHSD Closed on Independence Day Thursday, July 04, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 11, 2019 06:00pm
First Day of School Year 2019-2020 Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 15, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 12, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 10, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 07, 2019 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, December 12, 2019 06:00pm