Human Resources - Classified

Human Resources - Classified

Directory / Tel: (714) 999-3548   Fax: (714) 220-4502

NEW LOCATION: Please note that HR-Classified staff are now located across the parking lot from the main office building next to the Food Service department.

 

Brandon Tietze
Executive Director, Human Resources Classified
(714) 999-5667
Send an email: tietze_b@auhsd.us

Personnel Commission Members:
Paul Andresen
Audrey Cherep
Charles Darrington

 

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
Tel:(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us

Melanie Thomasson
Employee Relations Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-2576
Send an email: thomasson_me@auhsd.us

Marie Ragazzo
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 765-7824
Send an email: ragazzo_m@auhsd.us

Eugene Gorenshteyn
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-5933
Send an email: gorenshteyn_e@auhsd.us

Maryam Daghighian
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7756
Send an email: daghighian_m@auhsd.us
Job Families:Custodial, Grounds, Maintenance, Facilities, Transportation, Warehouse, Food Service Drivers, Technology, Athletic, Security

Natalie Durley
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7718
Send an email: durley_n@auhsd.us
Job Families:Instructional, Developmental/Health, Library, Assessment, Language Support, Graphic Arts, Purchasing

Michelle Steck
HR Technician
Tel: (714) 765-7826
Send an email: steck_m@auhsd.us
Job Families:Clerical/Secretarial, Food Service, Fiscal, Guidance, Personnel, Tutors, Babysitters, Interns, ASB Workers