Human Resources - Classified (Personnel Commission)

Human Resources - Classified (Personnel Commission)

Effective July 1st, 2015 the Personnel Commission/Human Resources classified staff are relocating across the parking lot, to the eastern-most portable, next to the Food Services department.  The address and phone extensions for the affected staff will remain the same.

 

The following staff members will be included in this relocation:

Brandon Tietze
Executive Director, HR
Tel:(714) 999-5667
Send an email: Tietze_b@auhsd.us

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
Tel:(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us

Melanie Thomasson
Employee Relations Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-2576
Send an email: thomasson_m@auhsd.us

Main Number
Tel:(714) 999-3548

Fax Number
Tel:(714) 220-4502

Marie Ragazzo
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 765-7824
Send an email: ragazzo_m@auhsd.us

Adalberto Hernandez
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-5933
Send an email: hernandez_ada@auhsd.us

Maryam Daghighian
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7756
Send an email: daghighian_m@auhsd.us

Natalie Durley
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7718
Send an email: durley_n@auhsd.us

Michelle Steck
HR Technician
Tel: (714) 765-7826
Send an email: steck_m@auhsd.us