List of Upcoming Events

List of Upcoming Events

District Calendar of Events

Regular Personnel Commission Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting (LCAP Presentation)
Date: Thursday, Jun 07, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Nov 08, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family Engagement Calendar of Events