Special Youth Services

Anaheim Union High School District Website Banner

Special Youth Services

Directory / TEL: (714) 999-3526

Janet Queneau
Director, Special Youth Services
(714) 999-3528
Send an email: queneau_j@auhsd.us

Cherylin Lew, O.T.D.
Coordinator, Special Youth Services
(714) 999-3527
Send an email: lew_c@auhsd.us

Marcie Robles-Leos (Spanish Speaker)
Program Support
(714) 999-3529
Send an email: robles_m@auhsd.us

Bonnie Taylor
Program Support
(714) 999-3532
Send an email: taylor_b@auhsd.us

Michele Montes
Program Support
(714) 999-2392
Send an email: montes_m@auhsd.us

Mercedes Galvez (Spanish Speaker)
Program Support
(714) 999-3534
Send an email: galvez_m@auhsd.us

Ivy Encinas
Program Support
(714) 999-3538
Send an email: encinas_i@auhsd.us

Sandy Halliburton
Program Support
(714) 999-2398
Send an email: halliburton_s@auhsd.us

 

Area of Management

504

Advisory Team

Assistive Technology

Behavior Specialist

Compliance

Crisis Response

Curriculum Develop

District Nurse

Due Process

Health Services

Home Schooling

Hope School

Inclusion

Non Public Schools

Program Monitoring

Program Specialists

Psychologists

SE Aides/Dept. Chairs

SELPA (Special Education Local Plan Area)

SE Student Teachers

Speech Lang Path

SPED Testing

Vocational Tran Couns

Workability

 

Parnt Portal

Staff Portal