Food Services Staff Directory

Food Services Staff Directory

Free and ReducedMenusSchoolPayWellness Policy

 

Directory

Orlando Griego
Director, Food Services
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: griego_o@auhsd.us

Tiffanie Bas
Assistant Director
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: bas_t@auhsd.us

Sherry Alamia
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: alamia_s@auhsd.us

Jane Maerki
Supervisor
(714) 999-2435
Send an email: maerki_j@auhsd.us

Julie Thrum
Supervisor
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: thrum_j@auhsd.us

Thomas Bonikowski
Supervisor
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: bonikowski_t@auhsd.us

 

Area of Management

After School Snack Program

Catering Services

Food Safety & Sanitation

Food Service Purchasing & Procurement

Free & Reduced Meals

National School Breakfast & Lunch

Nutrient Analysis

Parent and Student Meetings

Special Diets

Student Wellness Policy