Food Services Staff Directory

Anaheim Union High School District Website Banner

Food Services Staff Directory

 

Department: Food Services / Tel: (714) 999-3560

Director, Orlando Griego / email: griego_o@auhsd.us

 

Support Staff

Assistant Director, Tiffanie Bas / email: bas_t@auhsd.us

Supervisor, Jane Maerki / email: maerki_j@auhsd.us

Supervisor, Thomas Bonikowski / email: bonikowski_t@auhsd.us

Supervisor, Julie Thrum / email: thrum_j@auhsd.us

Senior Administrative Assistant, Sherry Alamia / email: alamia_s@auhsd.us / Tel: (714) 999-3560

 

Area of Management

Catering Services

Free & Reduced Meals

Food Safety & Sanitation

Food Service Purchasing & Procurement

National School Breakfast & Lunch, After School Snack Program

Nutrient Analysis

Special Diets

Student Wellness Policy

Parent and Student Meetings